[ENG/ESP] Dream of my childhood, ferrari Roma./Un sueño de mi infancia, ferrari Roma.

in Planetauto3 years ago (edited)


PicsArt_05-02-10.22.45.jpg

Greetings, beautiful community, today I come to tell you that when I was little I had a Barbie car as a toy, but this car was not just anyone, it was a Ferrari, I always said that when I grew up I would have a car. Well, I loved it, now that I am older I have investigated and the Ferrari I want is a red Ferrari Roma.


PicsArt_05-02-10.26.36.jpg

Saludos hermosa comunidad, hoy les vengo a contar que cuando estaba pequeña tenía como juguete un auto de Barbie, pero este auto no era cualquiera, era un ferrari, siempre decía que cuando fuera grande tendría un auto igual a ese, me encantaba, ahora que soy mayor he investigado y el ferrari que quiero es un Ferrari Roma rojo.

The Ferrari Roma is another model in the great range of the Ferrari franchise, it is very beautiful and innovative, I hardly know cars, but this one has captivated me from a very young age. Although there are several colors, the most famous are gray and red, the latter being my favorite.


PicsArt_05-02-10.28.15.jpg

El ferrari Roma es otro modelo de la gran gama de la franquicia Ferrari, es muy bonito e innovador, yo casi no sé de autos, pero éste me tiene cautivada desde muy corta edad. Aunque existen varios colores, los más famosos son el gris y el rojo, siendo este último mi favorito.

If I had one, I would be so happy, I love it. In my country this year a Ferrari confessional was opened, specifically in Caracas - Capital District, and although they are obviously imported, one of the first models to arrive was the Ferrari Roma, with a price of $255,000, a very high figure considering the situation in Venezuela, but if I had the money, I wouldn't hesitate to buy one.


ferrari-roma.jpg
Source of image

Si tuviera uno, sería tan feliz, me encanta. En mi país este año se abrió un confesionario de Ferrari, específicamente en Caracas - Distrito Capital, y aunque obviamente son de importación, uno de los primeros modelos en llegar fue el Ferrari Roma, con un precio de $255.000, una cifra muy alta considerando la situación en Venezuela, pero si tuviera el dinero, no dudaría en comprarme uno.

These cars are fast, beautiful, stylish and with incredible technology. I still have this as a dream, to achieve in the future to have an economic situation that allows me to obtain the car of my dreams.


Ferrari_Roma_2020_Side_Red_Coupe_580914_1280x853.jpg
Source of image

Estos autos son veloces, hermosos, elegantes y con una tecnología increíble. Aún tengo como sueño esto, lograr en un futuro tener una situación económica que me permita obtener el carro de mis sueños.

This is my entry for OCD Community Boost Contest #10: Highlighting Planetauto I invite you to participate

Gracias por leerme, nos vemos en mi siguiente publicación @yohaale

Thank you reading, see you in my next post @yohaale

Sort:  

Thank you, @yohaale, for sharing your dream car with us!

The Roma is a beautiful car, and I look forward to seeing your dream come true 😊

Please keep sharing your posts with us - I am looking forward to seeing what catches your eye next!

Annabelle.

Thank you so much 😊