You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you haven't made a killing in this last couple days, why the fuck not?.. Some hard truths. Soz.

in FreeSpeech4 years ago

I changed my Steem into dollars a couple of days ago. And waited.
I'm still waiting...

You certainly hit 'this one' right brudda… Looks like it can hit a low of .07 like March of 2017??? Last I looked, it was at 0.010 + and dropping.

Sort:  

Yeah, that was lucky, not skill!
lol.

(I'm quite lucky though, it has to be said)

..I might cash into steem early, at this rate.
(Take what you can, when you can. Rinse and repeat)

I'm not gonna put a jinx on it by suggesting anything :>) Do you think that maybe all this shit going down now, might be that big 're-set' having been talked about within certain circles? Just curious as to your opinion.

My theory...
crypto is dissolving - the 'play money' for the rich is being called back, to cover 'real $' debts.(crypto is tiny in the scheme of things)

Maybe even the 'total reset' -thus ridding us of all crypto's - except a 'world crypto currency'
The cia trial run (btc) has been done, now onto the next phase....
(Corona is the NWO's best present ever.Probably their own invention to get everyone off the streets, while the transitions happen.)

I thought about that myself, Iran was to obvious in my opinion....how it leaped from China to devouring Iran started throwing question marks up everywhere. As heartless as it is to think about it it did create the perfect storm to deflate an overburden economic system by non normal means. There's no duck and cover except for the guy on the street trying to save themselves from the fall out. You can't bring it up though on the blogs without getting a flogging over it though.

You can't bring it up though on the blogs without getting a flogging over it though.

Oh, I better do a post on it then.lol

I think there is a lot of truth in your assessment. We shall certainly see, soon enough yet, this may be still in the 'test' phase.

...and in the meantime, lets try and profit from the train wreck...

Yes..."in some way, shape or form"...as the 'saying' goes...