You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you haven't made a killing in this last couple days, why the fuck not?.. Some hard truths. Soz.

in FreeSpeech4 years ago

It's all meaningless. After the crash comes the re-build. After the riots come the police. People need to find a real town community that is somewhat void of the pink panty wearing snowflake crowd. All those special little buttercups are just going to wilt to nothing. I hate the snow, and the cold, but at least the stores I shop in have not been raided by the panic buying fear mongering people mentioned above. We still have Tylenol, toilet paper, and gloves and mask on the shelves, at least as of last Sunday we did.

I'm waiting on the riots to start, the fights over the last pack of toilet paper instead of the last Cabbage Patch Kid. People are going to be so upset when the government comes to their home with guns and want to search for hoarding. People up here still own guns, well most of them.

As for steem price going low, I guess I need to post a few more times to take advantage of the few votes that might come my way.

Sort:  

Don't worry, I'll give a nice pile of ...er...steem.,,, That's it... steem.. yes.