You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The gift that keeps on regeneratting, long , long, after I'd gone....

in FreeSpeech3 years ago (edited)

The community (POB) is in need of seeing what's actually going on here, especially if they are the type who craves the whale votes they get (almost every single one of them most likely does). People can suckle on the whale teets if that's how they want to be seen by anyone with half a brain in their head, but no thank you, I'll pass.

Leprechaun popped me a follow yesterday through the day, so I'm assuming he sees value in what I share. We'll see how long that lasts.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

lolol @leprechaun has put me on 'mute'...

The psychological pain of being called out - shown up - and then made to face his faux reality, must have gotten all too much for him...the snowflake.

....bless..lol

...and he never apologized to minismallholding, either.... What a man.

especially if they are the type who craves the whale votes they get (almost every single one of them most likely does).

Not only this also the "community engagement" is the closest thing to spam comments I've seen on STEEM / HIVE for a while now. When you answer each comment with empty sentences that say nothing, it is not "engagement"... it is spam.

Of course, there is no longer that "engagement" with me anymore :P


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Exactly, haven't even begun to uncover that garbage yet since there have been much more pressing things that needed light. I'd like to think that most people can see straight through that bullshit but I think I am expecting far too much.

"Thanks for the response, @juanmiguelsalas!!"


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hence me offering my services as 'midwit czar'....