You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is wrong with everybody?

in FreeSpeech4 years ago

All of this makes me feel that I need to over explain things whenever I talk. The slightest criticism of Trump and suddenly you are treated as though you must be sleeping with Biden (and vice versa). It's ridiculous. Government should not mandate masks. Local businesses can if they want. I do think masks are a prudent precaution for now but that doesn't mean I support force to make it happen.

Sort:  

Where I live, masks are not really a necessary precaution. But circumstances can differ, and while I grumble about it, I wear a mask when working at the library. Not only is it policy, but people are disgusting sometimes.

As an introvert, I already tend to avoid crowds and prefer what they now call "social distancing," but what I always just considered my "personal space bubble."