Sort:  

Good for her! ..This is some excellent news, information that I wasn't aware of!

@leprechaun....

PLEASE NOTE: I AM NOT ADVOCATING FOR BESTIALITY IN ANY WAY, SHAPE, OR FORM.

...ahem...just thought I'd better clear that up....

I AM...

Uploading image #1...

image.png

Your image isn't opening...thank fuck...lolol

PLEASE NOTE: I AM NOT ADVOCATING FOR EXPRESSING GRATITUDE FOR COITUS

Uploading image #1...

Fucking images are buggered again today...

🤣🤣🤣

There I was wondering why I even associate with you two if it leads to this, then you remind me why. I'm still wiping the tears away!

Don't cry he didn't mean it...

It is a very English thing to say as we call the Welsh sheep shaggers too :-)

But they really are...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I have the usual hive downvote tossers on my back. It bores me. Edicted can suck my big dick