It was a happy day for me

in FreeSpeech2 years ago

You'll be happy when a whale likes your post, it's me.I received a nice award in Hive today for the first time, and for the second time, another article was deemed worthy of a higher award. I wanted to share my excitement with you. While sharing the news I watched on cryptocurrencies, leofinance de leovoter liked my article. This has been a great joy for me. It wasn't the amount that mattered, but the fact that my writing was valued by someone.
image.png
Source

Serás feliz cuando a una ballena le guste tu publicación, soy yo.Recibí un buen premio en Hive hoy por primera vez y, por segunda vez, otro artículo fue considerado digno de un premio mayor. Quería compartir mi emoción contigo. Mientras compartía las noticias que vi sobre las criptomonedas, a leofinance de leovoter le gustó mi artículo. Esto ha sido una gran alegría para mí. No era la cantidad lo que importaba, sino el hecho de que mi escritura fuera valorada por alguien.

Sort:  

It is my hope that you have many more happy days like the one you described...😎

Thanks Friend 🙂

😎 Yer Velcome...

Congratulations @jackglory! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!