You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Uptrennd - Another Crypto Blogging Platform

in FreeSpeech4 years ago

Howdy squirrelbait! Very interesting. I like the fact that most posts are short, that fits into my style. And the view stats are interesting because on steemit we never really know how many people see our posts.

What is the crypto they're connected with?

Sort:  

Here's a link to info. They have their own coin of course. https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/uptrennd/

It's no different than any of the others. The excitement over crypto ended two years or more ago and now that there are coins coming out of everywhere, its uniqueness is lost. I have no hope for any of these platform coins being anything other than entertainment only coins. I should have jumped into Bitcoin back in the day. Oh well.

If steemit splits I will not be going with the spamming, platform abusing, ego tripping, delusional whales. They are the reason many people have left the platform. They are just worried about not being king of the imaginary hill anymore. Good riddance. I'd rather stay and give Tron a chance. I hope the good witnesses stay but the bad ones can go.

Oh, Uptrennd is the coin, got it! lol. Well cryptos are coming back strong, at least the top ones are. I mean not at the moment. lol.
But these type...I agree.

So you will stay with Tron..that might be a smart move. I don't know what I'll do.
Thanks for that link!