You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A quick post while my video is uploading....And the stupidity of big accounts

in FreeSpeech4 years ago

That 5 day old post resonated well within my being and so did this one.

It seems that a reasonable way to gain leverage is to operate on both chains. I can identify areas within the steemit platform which outperforms the efforts of hive.

If we viewed them more as sister chains, we may be able to encourage growth through completion between the sisters by measuring some statistical data such as curation, dust confiscation, flags or whatever other metrics.

We may be able to discourage social scores as they are largely meaningless and often say nothing at all regarding an individuals character.

Negative responses are welcomed as well as the other kind

Sort:  

I see no evidence of 'my kind of work', being more successful on steem....

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

brain fart? lol

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment