Sort:  

lolol - I know, right?

peak insanity, is in da house....

...and less of 'the professor', if you don't mind!

Just messing with you. What you gonna do about it? Rip my face off?

Of course I'm not taking sides in stupid drama but I read that and interpreted it as dark humor. The song should help others understand how things like this can be funny.

For anyone reading this reply:

PLEASE NOTE : I am not advocating for the ripping off, of anyone's face...
lol

...unfortunately, it's far more insidious than a stupid drama.(from a sociological/anthropological /psychological, persepctive...

Well. Whatever. To me this looks like a big waste of time. But you did use the 'funny' tag so I'd be a moron if I was taking it all seriously. So I'll just watch.

Well....it is funny, to be sure.