Reflections: Doodleling or Organizing?

in FreeSpeech3 months ago

Hi Hiveans,

doodleing is something I like to do from time to time.
Just moving the pencil on paper and draw lines what comes to my mind.

This morning I continued on a piece I started a few weeks ago.
I got a bit surprised from the lines I created. The hidden symbols and the energy that come through.

overview.png

Everything we watch, everything we read, everything we get in contact with, interacts with us mostly on a unconscious level. We start to worship false Gods, interact with spiritual believes who's origins can only be from a certain fallen angel. Believes structures are created, in the not so distant past based on superstitions.

Number 13 is in the western world a unlucky number, in Asia it's a lucky number. A book I was reading about ancient herbals; When a woman broke her mortar, she had to run naked 3 times around the house... Can you imagine doing that these days?
If we don't pray or give thanks to a god, we are told to be sinners..

stroke.png

Every believe system that is outside of our true selves, is a system that keeps us stuck. You may call it the matrix, a grid or just our current society. This system created by the gods of Egypt, the Annunaki. Created to serve them, digging raw materials such as Gold and worshiping them for their knowledge. Hardly knowing they created us in laboratories.

In South Africa they found ancient cloning facilities

stroke.png

The false narrative is breaking down, many of us started their journey questioning their selves, questioning the system and our origin. Starting to remember our true selves, bringing our shadow into the light and embody all we are. There is no light, without darkness.

In the early 70s there was this new age movement. Pure love and light, an agenda created by our conspirators to keep us of the path. Misleading on purpose. These days they can´t maintain the lie anymore. They do their best, it's just a matter of time.

People seeing high-ranking shapeshifters, reptilian like figures. These creatures can´t hold the newer frequency. Most of them left our planet a while ago. The ones still stuck, have their part to play.

focussed.png

stroke.png

By just doodling, wondering and creating. I create space in my mind and body. Organizing my thoughts and before I knew.. I wrote this piece, by just a few lines on paper.

Thank you for reading and feel free to comment :-)

Timothy

default_txt.png

Sort:  

When I first looked at your drawing, the first thing I thought of was a map. Is that what you were making?

Hi,

A map. That the beauty, it could be. :)

Everyone has his/hers own interpretation of these things. I can imagine why you would see a map. For me it's always a little journey, a map so to speak. Between the bigger forms I leave space, which could be a path, but not intended :)

Thank you for your comment 🙏

Oh, I wasn't thinking so much about a road map, it looks a lot like a topographical map, complete with waterways, major structures, some roads, etc :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@wrestlingdesires you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 8 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

Oh wow that's pretty awesome!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@wrestlingdesires(11/15) tipped @timothyleecress