Reflections: Going in Flow

in FreeSpeech28 days ago

Hello fellow Hiveans,

it's been a while since my last post. The past month was one with a few challenges and celebrations

On a subconscious and conscious level I am undoing myself from a lot of burdens, believes and stuck energy. The whole Easter, equinox, changing the clock (winter- to summertime), full moons and I don´t know what else was in the air, leading up to tomorrow with an eclipse visible in the North-America. It's a lot to take in, meanwhile putting my practice on track. Figuring out what I am missing.

One thing was my thing with money. Money was always a 'need', a tool for survival and a suppression tool. To welcome new clients (fellow-travelers), I had to change my mindset about money. Seeing and feeling money as part of me. As an exchange for my services so I can continue my services. By doing so I transformed money into my own energy. And guess what happened..

My fridge broke, I received a very nice (almost real) scam (including dead certificates and so on.. like WOW wth). And several other invoices fell on the doormat.. Like huh, wth is happening. What's this challenge I am face right now. A challenge to throw me of guard out of balance and 'forcing' me to do things out of alignment, pushing me back into fear. That's not gonna happen, I won't let it happen.

Besides putting money into my own energy, I needed also a financial plan for my practice. How many fellow-travelers do I want to receive each month. Putting these in numbers, having my intention and stay connecting with myself. It became a manifest. With the result that last friday I had my first paying fellow-traveler 😊

That's worth a celebration! 😁

To continue my weekend in a flow (I had a few plans, but didn´t know how to schedule it all). I took the train to my first appointment, which was a short workshop from my friends from Una4All. Letting go of all my exceptions (other wise I had to wait 2 hours for my next appointment). After the workshop we walked for another hour or so and I was able to catch my train, right on time for the next appointment.

Going in flow to a dance performance.
A few weeks ago I met a girl in one of those online network meetings. We made an appointment to have a offline meeting. She came over at my practice we talked about and I let her experience what I do at my practice (Creating space for your process to embrace your uniqueness). I really liked her energy, very pure, curious, open minded and up for a challenge. She told me about the dance performance she was having with the local dancing schools. As a fan of expression in classical music and dance. It got me excited, but didn´t know how to schedule two appointments on one day, both close to 2 hours away (with public transfer) from where I live.

As I wrote above I went into flow, letting every expectations go and just be present. And this turned out wonderful. Did buy a ticket last minute and she didn´t know. As I had no intention to stay. But I did text her on my walk back to the train station. We did text back and forth and while I almost got my train. I just asked if she had time to get a drink. It turned out she did hahaha. So I had to walk back to the city center, we had some tea and spoke about the energetic world. She did had tons of questions tho. After our drink we went for a walk, as the terrace got a bit more louder and packed. It was a wonderful evening and certainly a necessary welcome to go out after months of hard work.

Oh the dance performance was quite nice. From little kids to adults performing their 'Peter Pan' show

Once I got back at the train station, we said goodbyes and I boarded my train. Some random guy started to talk to me. He was like, people don´t do that anymore. That so true, most of the time we are on our cellphone, wearing headsets or in some other form of our own bubble. It was a short but nice conversion. That was not the end of my trip tho..

I had to change trains and the train I had to take wasn't going much further then the next stop. Most of the people who were on the train had to wait for an hour for alternative transport or catching the next train. I took the next train and I came across some men from Africa. And guess what. This man started to talk to me as well. This time about light and forgiveness.

We had at least half an hour of chat about what we have to bring to this world. Embracing our darkness and lightness, forgiving ourselves and others and be compassionate to each other. It was another very welcome chat.

So in short if you go in flow, life gives exactly what you need at the right time. Although it's not always that easy, to surrender to your higher self and trust the universe (yourself) that everything will work out as planned. As long as you move, be sincere and face the challenges within yourself.

Thank you for catching up with me!

Timothy

ps. I also started to learn Ukrainian.. and that's another whole challenge🤣

default.png

Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed the day, and found exactly what you needed :) ... congratulations 🙌

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

Hi @wrestlingdesires,

thank you! How was your weekend?

It was busy, but I'm finally catching up on my posting today :) I hope you are having a great week!

Thanks. very like wise :-)