You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amnesty for COVID Authoritarians?

in FreeSpeechlast year (edited)

You pointed out some things, but fell short of really driving home the scientific evidence of harm that emerged very quickly as the jabs rolled out, and also that there is a positive correlation between the jabs and covid, which is shown to be causative, because the jabs cause people to get covid. They have negative efficacy. They were never vaccines at all. They were never even tested to see if they stopped transmission.

Every talking point of the jabbers was a lie.

Worse, you don't even address that much of the evil harm that these people committed isn't over. Not only the medical harm that resulted from reduced care, but also the massive increase in many diseases that continue killing people today, and totalitarian policies that continue to be implemented in many jurisdictions around the world. For instance, in New Zealand the government wants you to turn in people that disagree with the extreme totalitarian policies it adopted and afflicted Kiwis with as suspected terrorists.

Does that sound like it's over? It's not over.

Two things. Forgiveness requires repentance. Absent repentance, which means reforming one's character and absolutely intending to never again commit such acts, forgiveness is meaningless. It's basically just encouraging people that do bad things to keep doing it because they got away with it. Second, not only have these people not repented, these totalitarian policies continue today. Censorship hasn't stopped, and the banned haven't been restored. People still get banned today for citing scientific information from peer reviewed studies that do not support the enemedia narrative.

You don't bare your chest and declare to a murderer it's ok as they plunge a knife into your chest. That's not forgiveness at all. That's permission.

"You don't really own up to anything in your article, but for what it's worth, I forgive you, Emily."

I vehemently disagree with that quote, and consider it cowardice. I strongly recommend you rethink it, based on the facts I have herein related.

These people are killers. Mass murderers. They're still killing people like the friends I have lost, today, and they intend to keep on killing people. For money, power, or just brownie points from malevolent masters bent on enslaving us all.

You better grow a spine, or we're all going to be growing daisies above our faces.

Thanks, but no thanks.

Sort:  

My goal was only to rebut the sanctimonious self-righteousness of the original article. I wanted to keep the rebuttal simple. I am comfortable saying the data we saw does not match their predictions, so I stopped there. I am cautious of making counter-claims that stretch beyond my ability to verify and support with data. Feel free to pile on as you see fit, though.

Forgiveness does not require anything of the guilty party. It is the choice of the victim. However, if a perpetrator of injustice wants to request forgiveness, it is entirely reasonable to ask them to show repentance and offer restitution. I don't argue against that.

I tried to save the life of a beloved friend, twice in the week after his second jab taking him to the ER. He saved my life once. I am deeply traumatized by the murderous lies of the enemedia, and I do not seek to rebut anything. I want to end the killing before they kill my kids. Oster did everything she could to kill my kids, and got my friend killed.

There are fewer threads binding me to society today, and I do not want to snap when they do. I am less polite IRL than I am here, but I cannot describe to you the fist in my gut when I read those words. Edit: I do not mean to be harsh [I don't care if I'm harsh, TBQH. ed.], but I reckon lives are at stake, lives I would gladly sacrifice mine to save, and I want you to understand what it means to tell these murderers that it's ok to kill my kids.

That's what forgiving them now means. You're giving them permission to keep doing it.

It's not ok. I'm not ok with it. I'll never, ever be ok with it.

Regarding negative efficacy and the jabs, have a look at this. Then there's the lethality of the jabs compared to it's claimed efficacy from the pfraudulent data Pfizer submitted with their application to the FDA, which Harvard and Johns Hopkins, murderers themselves, have pointed out are orders of magnitude more lethal than covid in this study. There's plenty more that Steve Kirsch has published on his substack, Dr. Robert Malone has published on his substack, and Dr. John Campbell is posting today on his Youtool videos (I'm not linking to Youtool. If you search it, you'll find Campbell), at least until he gets banned for telling the truth too. But my current favorite is Karen Kingston, for the letter she sent Acting Director Janet Woodcock, which Karen posted on her substack here.

All the above is free to the public. I admit I have been perhaps more likely to look for this information due to the extremity of my butthurt, and can accept that the enemedia not only don't trumpet these studies but do their best to suppress knowledge of them, and non-scientists can have difficulty understanding them. I suppose you didn't mean to not find this information, but perhaps that is different than meaning to find it and failing.

I hope this helps explain the visceral reaction I have to what seems to me to be granting permission to my enemies to kill my children. You may not have meant it that way. I don't think you meant to make it not that way enough. I don't think you can say what you did in a way that does.

I do appreciate your measured response, and that we can simply disagree regarding what forgiveness is and how it's granted, except that forgiving murders before they're committed is granting permission to murder.

That's what it is. It's your license to kill.