You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psyber-X: A First Person Shooter Game on Hive. Ask Me Anything (AMA) Recording with Myria

in Psyber-X Communitylast year

Lolol! A free to play game, how much does it cost? $20 to $500, depending on how much 'play to earn' you're ready for! Gawd the retardedness is epic, just blatant lies, and the game is simply not only a copy of all other FPS, but its made with open source game engine and assets! Lolol!

Sort:  

lol, I see you can read, but don't seem to comprehend. Calm down a bit and pay attention. You will be able to play the game for free and if you're good enough to win a sponsored tournamenent you will have earned LVL while playing for free. That's pretty strait forward. I'm sure you can understand that.

Posted using Proof of Brain

I see no lies, It will have a free version where a person can earn LVL. One thing I know is that this team is not making things up and are very transparent. I think you're jumping the gun by being so negative. Hive is for free speech so I guess you are entitled to your opinion too!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You can't know such things and you dismiss the current reality to cope with the uncomfortable truth that:

I guess you know more than I do, are you one of the founders and are up to date on what is going on?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Funny enough... I know several people who have played for free...