You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psyber-X: Paying Off Neoxian Loan and other Updates

copy that, we just discussed this yesterday and today and have decided to push forward with that exact thing of upvoting gaming content only and focusing on social onboarding / challenge posts for all Hive games and much more.

Can you consider unblocking me from OCD and remove the blacklist from POSH since all I try to do is raise value of Hive instead of treating other projects as competition in the kiddy pool why don't we all make a splash in the big kids pool? Working on onboarding and supporting your projects should not lead to these results.

Sort:  

I thought you weren't someone official working for @psyber-x?

You aren't banned from POSH.

My reply to Traci when asked that, was showing my roles which include Marketing Team, Admin in discord, I am a volunteer helping with business development and not a part of the studio team. That was explained to me as too aggressive and the reason I was booted or banned. Hopefully in time we can move forward as we attempt to work with all Hive dApps, Games and Outposts that would like to onboard to Hive. Your onboarding initiative with POSH and helping creators get started successfully with OCD is why we attempted to work with you before others.