You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ganging up with CryptoShots

in Psyber-X Community2 years ago (edited)

what discord link are you finding that is expired? we need to fix that, also in line app, apologies we are on discord and just link the main chat in those and try to check from time to time. We also do not pay out the airdrop super fast as this results often times in people removing delegation much sooner. We will get your 500 LVL tokens out soon!
As for the delegation payments that takes 7 days to get paid, it actually sends 100% of what you make to you, this is Hive though and that is the setting for a vote or post is paid 7 days later.

Sort:  

Oh ok cool. Thanks for your help! The discord link I follow takes me to s welcome page but from there it won't verify me. It says invalid form body. I'm clueless on what that means

Screenshot_20220616-112310_Discord.jpg
This is as far as I can get..

I'm trying to locate the actual link I followed.. It's getting verified that's the problem... Maybe cuz I'm on mobile?? Or if I'm doing something wrong?