My first attempt with Unreal Engine 5

Hello people,

this is my first attempt with Unreal Engine 5. This artwork took me about 3 hours. I had absolutely no previous knowledge. I got the idea through PsyberX. In the game it should be possible to design your own plot.

Hallo Leute,
das ist mein erster Versuch mit der Unreal Engine 5. Dieses Kunstwerk hat mich ca. 3 Stunden Zeit gekostet. Ich hatte absolut keine Vorkenntnisse. Auf die Idee bin ich durch PsyberX gekommen. Bei dem Spiel soll es ja möglich sein, sein Grundstück selbst zu gestalten.

ezgif.com-gif-maker(2).gif
My first attempt with Unreal Engine 5

I created a new material from the Hive logo for fun and covered various objects with it. Looks pretty nice, doesn't it?

Ich habe zum Spaß ein neues Material aus dem Hive Logo erzeugt und damit diverse Objekte überzogen. Schaut doch ganz nett aus, oder?

But there is still a lot to learn. I am only at the very beginning. Here is the link to the tutorial:

Aber es gibt noch eine Menge zu lernen. Ich bin erst ganz am Anfang. Hier der Link zu dem Tutorial:

https://youtu.be/k-zMkzmduqI

Cheers,
Prinz Valium II.