Took Him Out...Poor Guy

in Psyber-X Community2 years ago
Authored by @bobthebuilder2

I love hacking into the Psyber-X system. I read the post yesterday from @ecoinstant. He said @laritheghost had disappeared. Did the guys at Psyber-X not read his name? He's a ghost. Actually, the guy is pretty legendary here in Zeelis. From what I know, he built the inter-web portal for people to enter the Marketplace. I think the metalheads smoked him, to be honest.

So I went to @papacrusher's theater where you can see black/white moving pictures. It's fun for nostalgia, but you have to step over the bums on the street. Anyway, while I was there, I ran into a guy named Fritz. He gave me this picture...pretty similar to the one that @ecoinstant shared yesterday. I thought it was an interesting coincidence. Because it is so closely related...here ya go:

image.png

Anyone good at decoding stuff in the pic can learn a whole lot from this pic!

I've been reading the Psyber's Luts News lately and they've been having a lot of advertisements about Psyber-Sects. Perhaps that's why @fabian98 mentioned a beaver gun? Dunno...you never know who's reading the Luts these days.

image.png

I don't know what a beaver is, but it sounds interesting. I'd grab me one of those rifles, but then again, I like all kinds of guns. If I had a beaver rifle, I'd bare it only to my closest friends, and maybe let my girlfriend see it. She also likes guns.

Anyway, gotta sign off. Looks like the price of sharing information is getting more expensive and possibly deadlier. Oh, hey...yeah, almost forgot. Some of Psyber-X's biggest zealots have been mentioning something about some tour coming up in less than a month? It's on billboards everywhere in middle Zeelis. If this is something you plan on attending, don't come in bodypaint. You'll need a little more protection than that.

I'm out...


Notable Posts:

Informational:



Social Links


Psyber-X on Pimp Media

PsyberX on 1UP Zone

Hive account @psyberx

Twitter account psyberxofficial

Official Psyber X Discord Chat

Official Youtube account Psyber X

Official Facebook page Psyber X

Our Instagram account PsyberXofficial

The official Psyber X TikTok

Telegram Chat Invite

The Gaming Studio Royal Reptile Twitter

NftShowroom Psyber X Collection

Psyber X Blog on Reddit

Official 3Speak PsyberX Account

Whatsapp Chat Invite

Line App Chat Invite


Only 0.346% of Phase 1 LVL Allocation is still available

Sort:  

geez, only 0.346% LVL1 is available... need to load up some before it explodes.

!PGM
!PIMP
there are no right arms in Zeelis


You must be killin' it out here!
@operahoser just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @psyberx.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @operahoser, @psyberx

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Congratulations @psyberx! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Seems awesome. Looking forward for more hacking pieces.