You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PsyberX - LVL Token - Giveaway #18

Yes I know you are not a water drinker, nor am I and I know we have to force ourselves to drink things other than coffee!

I was worried about Carlos, and you know when I was doing the Covid phone calls with people, the isolation was a strange thing, some did all the correct things. Wiping surfaces, different towels etc etc and then someone catches it, yet others who did absolutely nothing and carries on as normal, nobody caught it!

Oh well plenty of ginger tea and REST !!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hopefully, he won't catch it.
And now I'm going for another Ginger Tea and then a coffee and then water jaja ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I hope that he doesn't!
Ginger Tea ... coffee .... water and then toilet 🤣🤣🤣

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

🤣🤣 I had a coughing fit with laughter, Super Ed

untitled.gif

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hahaha well that was about the most polite way that I could put it jaja

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'll better don't ask about what is your less polite way to put it 🤣🤣🤣

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hehe you can guess 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Of course, I can guess, too many less polite ways of saying it 🤣🤣🤣🤐🤐

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta