Looking forward for some Bird Photography this weekend

This coming weekend I will visit the lake Neusiedler for some bird photography, and I am already looking forward to it since a long time. I hope I will be a successful weekend for some nice bird photography like the last weekend I enjoyed in Lower Austria.

The last times I visited this nice lake I was pretty successful in taking pictures of birds and I hope this coming weekend will also be good for taking some pictures of bird. This time I also take my spotting scope with me, so I will be able to observe birds from the distance.

neuntoeter.JPG
Red-backed shrike. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon D500
Lens usedSigma 150-600 mm lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/1000 Seconds
Aperture usedF6.3
Focal Length600 mm
Time11:51 am
ISO100