Cover "Flamingo" la vida Boheme. storytelling

in HiveMusic3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This cover is of a Venezuelan band that I really like, La vida Boheme. I knew about this band back in 2012, I was still a kid, when I had the opportunity to see them live I went without thinking about it.

In those days Caracas was different, there were concerts, a growing music scene with several bands playing in festivals, concerts and bars. In those days I was 15-17 years old. But my young age didn't stop me from enjoying the whole scene which I still find fascinating today.

The first album of "Nuestra" had several songs, one of them Flamingo. I hope you enjoy it.

Translated with: Deepl


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Un cover muy bueno de tu parte, con tu historia con esta canción me hiciste recordar bastante cuando iba a disfrutar los toques, a Vida Boheme solo los escuche una vez en la Alfredo Sadel como dices y luego de ese venia el de Viniloversus en la Plaza la Castellana.

Un desastre total y muy divertido él ver como todas las personas del toque fuimos de uno al otro en el metro, haciendo hasta un pogo dentro del mismo, recuerdo que por error agarre el tren que iba en la otra dirección dimos la vuelta rápido y nos montamos para ir a la castellana, por suerte por equivocarnos estamos ya dentro al tren mientras había una cola tipo plaza venezuela de pura gente que iba para ese otro lado. Recuerdo decirle a un viejo que todos nos íbamos a bajar en la estación de Altamira que diera permiso por que se lo iban a llevar por el medio, el viejo terco se quedó atravesado y bueno se llevó sus “empujones” por así decirlo.

Tu post ha sido votado por @celfmagazine, una iniciativa autónoma en favor del contenido de calidad sobre arte y cultura. Apóyanos con tu voto aquí para mantener y mejorar nuestra labor. Únete a nuestra comunidad
Your post has been upvoted by @celfmagazine, an autonomous initiative in favour of quality content on art and culture. Support us with your vote here to maintain and improve our work. Join our community


Servidor de discord