Sort:  

who said anything about having penis? - we are not talking about cameron diaz or michele obama here!

and you don't get those neck or arm ratios by being female

As the body get more 'extended' , due to degradation,(I can't think of a better word, still on first coffee) doesn't that mean 'the revert to skeleton' look, mean that they start to look the same? - both genders?

The skeletal frames, while different in the sexes, are very very similar..?

I apologize for any trauma caused by this hypothesis..

just measure the arm length, the hand size, the shoulder width..

or save time and look at its big fuck off neck!

back when it was still like a virgin

image.png

....if someone took a photograph of *your belly, at the right angles - it could be posited you are, in fact, pregnant women...(Just sayin'!lol).

*Not mine, obviously - I'm 'washboard ready'!

P.s ...I'm very delusional about my washboard.

What are you trying to say here?

image.png

I'm sure that's waaaaaaay too flattering a photo of madge...