[Week 132] Weekend-Engagement concept | WHICH ANIMAL WILL I BUY? (DOG)

[Week 132] Weekend-Engagement concept (1).pngMade with Canva

It’s a wonderful weekend with great topics to write about. A great mind makes up anything from the little they have. But what different great people is it making more sense and can be used as a case study. Well, I come to take part in this contest to see how well I can choose one topic to write about. I will be buying an animal for this weekend and that animal will be a dog.

Hive lb.gif

Why a Dog?

d1.jpg

source

A dog is an animal with many traits. As a human with principles, there should be a trait you wish for as always. I have mine which I have detected to be I have value for loyalty. Dogs are the most loyal creatures I will say. Their taste for their owner or the one who takes care of it is amazing and I wish to learn that from them. I don’t understand how they get it so and it’s real without it being faked. A dog will help teach me loyalty and that is why I will go for it. it teaches me loyalty and I wish to help keep it well and see how far we can go together with loyalty. Sometimes it is difficult to know who is loyal to you as a human. But for dogs, that’s a character they will have if they don’t have any.

Hive lb.gif

Why not Any animal?

d2.jpeg

source

I have seen most domestic animals and how they behave. With each one of them has its main purpose or something they will identify with. An example is a goat, which causes trouble anywhere it goes. It doesn’t leave its owners maize and will be the first to eat it up. Another example is a snake which is poisonous and doesn’t like it for that. It can go mad and bite you at any time. Lastly, an example is a sheep who is careless about anything happening around it. it doesn’t even give attention to anything.

Hive lb.gif

Why Does it matter what the animal is like?

d4.jpg

source

You might ask why it matters the type of animal I choose. It does to me because of the things I stared at above. I will go in for anything that tally with what I believe in the world to be true. This is a principle that should be represented at all levels and everyone will go for it at any time. I'm a fragile human who needs love at any point in time. life has shown me humans can’t be trusted and are loyal because they want something from you in the long run. I choose a dog because when that human finally gets what he wants and leaves, I can have a friend who can stay by me and be the loyal guy to help me climb to the top. Loyalty is my main pillar that will help me a lot when I have it. so, I need an animal with it. dogs are good with it and they are the world’s best friends I will choose. A dog will choose a dead owner for a new owner who will offer him more than what his dead owner used to offer it. that’s loyalty. Even death can’t do them apart. That’s why those questions matter and why I will buy a dog.

Hive lb.gif

Conclusion

We all make choices and we have to attach a sense of humor to them. life is not static and we have to remember the only thing that stays sometimes are the choices we make. Make a choice that will be a starting point in your success. Not a part of the liability that will pull you back from making that dream a success. I will go with a dog because loyalty is what I choose on any normal day. Anyone or any animal loyal to you will always be there when there isn’t anyone to wipe your tears. The dog is that animal.
Thanks for passing through. I'm glad about this contest.

Hive lb.gif

Sort:  

That's a good choice. Their unconditional love is unbelievable. I just wish people would treat dogs and other animals with more respect around the world.

I don’t know why people think they are animals and they don’t feel pain.

I wish same too. When the world become better I think there will be a way for them

Congratulations @abdul01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Semifinals - Recap of Day 2
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Dogs are the best loyal animal I have seen and they are so good to be made as pets too. Dogs are easily attracted to their owners so much because of this attribute they possess.

I am just getting to know about sheep from you that they care less about things around them. Some people still cherish them. Do you know?

For sheep, I know people choose them. But most of the reasons why they do is because of meat not because of anything else. They are troublesome and their meat are really great. That’s why I might rare them one day😃

A dog is a very good choice and when compared to other domesticated animals, it does have a lot of advantage. Another animal that is a good choice (second on my list) is a cat

Yo have a great taste. Cars are good too. They have great personalities too😊

Yeah, we all.make choices due to personal reasons best known to us
I'll also go for a dog, infact my entry analyses on my choice as a fog, you can check it out

https://ecency.com/hive-168869/@pearlie123/week-132-weekend-animal-my