Sort:  

I could impress you better but my English is limited 😅

Haha dont worry we are same when it comes to English.
But the guy @galenkp I like his English specially his writing skills.

Thanks mate. It makes it easier as English is my first language. You do ok though. I think I'd do better if I finished high school but then again maybe not - I'm self taught and do the best I know how.

Wao, you impressed me! How could you keep yourself on track? I mean self taught, sometimes I get lazy as no ideas what to write @@

I have an active mind, overactive sometimes. I just seem to be able to get things done I guess.

Being active is always good to live possitively 🤗

Indeed any language which is your first helps you in writing better

haha, I agreed with you on this point @abdulwahab4004. I just want to be half of your writing skills @galenkp 😍