You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not like a regular day.

You are always writing for fun and that's how it should.

I don't write because I have to write but I write because there is something to say.

My Sunday was splendid but not complete because I missed the sublime Sunday Post.

I want to try out that community as well.

Sort:  

hehehehe its SUCH a great community!

i love writing there - not just because its fun - but because it supports @c0ff33a who is a great man! hehehehehe

I have some questions to asked self.

I just check now and noticed there is no rule about what should be posted and when it should be posted.

No pinned messages.

I hope it will not require taking pictures because my phone camera is really bad. 😔😔😔

Nope ...just what your sublime Sunday was like! :)

Okay, just like Wednesday walk.

pretty much! just look at the other posts under the tag and you'll see heheheh