You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The big

Hi😄
Before saying something about your blog or my Sunday, I feel the need to confess that I am not so fond of reading blogs of more than 200-250 words but if I see a post from you I read entirely. I don't know why exactly but I love the way you narrate things and I feel some sort of connection keep writing sir ♥️

The beach looks ecstatic and perhaps you needed that walk. I guess such things refuel us and fill us with enough energy to cope with what comes next. 18 kilometers is some really big walk though, you should have done it episodes to avoid the hurting of your feet.
I had developed this habit of going for a brisk walk for 30 minutes because my entire day was spent in library but since I am home these days so I am a bit laid back. Sundays are supposed to be spent like this 😁 Soothing ones 'elf. I do it mostly by sleeping or watching my favorite shows but I have spent my this sunday on Hive and it had been fun so far 😍♥️

Sort:  

I walk most days, hike in the scrub,but you're right 18kms is a fair piece and I should have done it in stages. I never actually intended to go that far though.

Thanks for reading my posts and I hope you manage to have a good Sunday.