doctor's appointment saturday

Hello hivers friends, happy weekend I hope you are having a good time and resting from a very busy week, I already started school classes and I had an appointment with an orthodontist pending, for him with


Waiting my turn at the orthodontist

After several minutes, they made me go in with my mom since it always scares me even though I have a year with these devices in my mouth, the maintenance is as follows: general cleaning, change This time I put on purple garters, the doctor is very patient, I love her work, she is very delicate.


doing my dental treatment

I chose, as I told you, the garters to tighten the purple devices, they adjusted them and it hurt a lot, the doctor let me rest for a while to continue, for today's work it was in both Sides up and down, she entertains me by talking to me so that I don't pay attention to the pain.


Resting enduring the pain

My mouth feels clean, after that deep cleaning that they did to me, because due to the devices it is very difficult to brush and to keep my teeth clean, although I have a little pain because It was time to press down so that the teeth move to the place you want.


Happy with my new purple garters

Leaving the office with my mom

That's how my doctor's appointment went on Saturday, they recommended me not to eat anything hard for two hours and the rest of the day to follow a liquid diet, so when I got home I had pumpkin cream, watermelon juice and lots of Lots of water, to protect the devices. This was my day thanks to everyone who reads me, see you next weekend. The photos are mine taken with my cell phone.

@abril2204

Sort:  

Congratulations @abril2204! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!