You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 45: Only three items [answer and win hive]

This is so awesome @galenkp
I am very interested in this theme, I can argue a little about this, indirectly this pandemic has caught the attention of the international community,,,,

By coincidence in the past week I have been in and out of the wilderness very often, but in this case I can answer what I brought when I entered the forest.

  • Knives, (arrows) / safety guard against wild beasts
  • Macro lens (+ hanpone)
  • Food supplies

This is not just a description, but this is a fact of life in an atmosphere of this pandemic, I am forced to write a lot in order to cover my daily household budget, this can be seen from my blog ... hhhh, but this is the reality of life ...

This is brief from me, hopefully our lives can be different in the future and this pandemic will end soon ...

Sort:  

Three legit items right here...I focus on things that have multiple purposes where possible, you know, one thing two or more ways to use it. It's good you are thinking about it though. Well done!

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

The good part about the lens too is that they can be turned into a magnifying glass to light a fire so that's cool! Take awesome photos but at the same time light fires lol. Good that you have some experience in the woods, that's better than many people don't have!