You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My lady [bug] helper

This is an amazing story, even when you needed a ray of sunshine on your tomatoes and you are still worried about that, boom you got a little friend on a lettuce leaf.

I think this little friend will change the situation you are passing through then and you even took the picture, life is all about happiness.

I sense happiness here, you generated happiness for yourself and that's the greatest mood in life. I hope the sun shines soon so that your tomatoes can come out fine and send some to me as well😄

This Sunday, I'm going to be at home all through, relaxing and having 😀😀little friend there on a lettuce leaf.

Sort:  

I reckon my tomatoes are well on the way to being bloody awesome this year; I'll do a post about it when the awesomeness happens.

I hope you have a good Sunday relaxing.

I can't wait to see your tomatoes ,I know they will be so beautiful