You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Care, crave, want...

in Weekend Experiences • last year

I wonder 👀

These three concepts are serious stuff and I very much agree with you in the way you define them. Especially with the last one, I've always thought that if you feel something very strong you have to face it and see how fucked up you are 😅.

Still, it's not surprising to agree with you on something like this.

😘

Sort:  

Ha, ha, ha. I think it was Wilde who said something like "the only way to deal with temptation is to dive in". Don't quote me on that.

But there's a lot of gray areas on those concepts.

Of course it was Wilde who said that, that phrase is a mantra in my life, hahahaha. It just seems to me to be related to what you say about acting on a desire.

There are always many nuances in everything, that's what makes life entertaining.

That's a dangerous life motto. But mine is about stuff going wrong all the time. 😂😂😅

So, who am I to judge?

Hahahahaha, At least mine can be fun.

🤣🤣🤣