You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 205

Precisely today I've been doing something that I really like but leaves me without forces....hahaha...I've walked a lot....

I think I'm going to have to make a good mix with the themes, there are a lot of things in common in each point...🙂

I'm going to have to take a basic photography course, I have the ideas but I can't get them...a mess photo is what comes out...that bothers me...but I'll keep trying....

Sort:  

The photo is less important than what you write, just a way to catch some initial attention. I read the posts and that what I curate on. I like people to use their own photos (photos they took themselves) as it shows personality.

Photos are a powerful resource, they help you to compensate maybe some lack in the writing and to enhance the synopsis.

In your blogs it is almost a secondary value, because you have an incredibly sincere quality in every single thing you say...
However, I love the visual power of an image.