Weekend-Engagement 78: Nature and You

Adobe_Post_20211205_0900110.7208047726410713.png

It's another weekend theme from @galenkp that normally gives a speech to list our thoughts.

Option Three If you could transport yourself to any natural environment outside of your own country for a two week vacation where would it be and why. Who would you take with you and what would you do there.

 "2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLJNNn76D2TkdbELqVYnEZ4zk7HymVaY7JUvw3VSvLxnT3KZCwqDqkdoqJ9oLwspMzrCRuwrqMXPAwC4VnbvZhYFoTFStf3CvW3Bg7BFko86VgPKNaTY2.webp"

When we talk about nature, nature is God bless so we can live healthily. our planet earth is the richest planet in nature. Well, we can mention nature as God's most precious gift. All the things that nature does make the Earth more attractive, such as flowers, birds, lakes, animal rivers, the sea, the hills, the forest air, even the land where we live.

If you have two weeks of vacation, it is good to use them wisely. without spending a lot of money traveling to different natural environments around the world, because most natural things are not usually located in the same area.

A year ago, my uncle traveled to South Africa on tour, mentioning a region between Namibia and South Africa called Namaqualand. from the story so far, I think Namaqualand is the best place I could visit. Namaqualand is a northern cape in South Africa where you can find selective unique plant, flower and beautiful things.

Why Namaqualand of South Africa

images (12).jpegsource

With two weeks of vacation without spending much on visiting a variety of natural environments, Namaqualand is the best place to visit. it consists of a different natural environment. Namaqualand is a natural place that has more to offer than any other pace in Africa.

Except for the spring show of the flowering sensitive deciduous succulent shrub, which due to the seasons is unlikely to appear all the time.

Namaqualand is also a desert where it rains in winter and where you can ride 4x4s, hike up the hills and see the beauty of almost 4,000 plant species from the top.

It's not just about flowa, Namaqualand has a river called the Orange River, where you can swim after a walk and see flying fish.

images (13).jpegsource

the last week of my vacation in Namaqualand, I want to visit the ocean near the border to preserve the memory of the natural things that live on the water. The ocean is the Atlantic coast, where my uncle says I will probably see whales or dolphins.

who will I take with me

I have a brother as a photographer. I probably want him to come for his camera so I can take a picture from a distance and see the beauty of Namaqualand through the lens.

What would I do in Namaqualand

My special purpose of visiting Namaqualand is to see the beauty of different species of 4,000 species of flowers and African wild cats, cape foxes and different species of birds from different species to 92 that beautify the environment. walking in the hills and waiting on the beach to see the whale. lol. That's so funny if I waited all days without seeing anything.

 "Adobe_Post_20211111_1033190.49931010898277983.png"

Conclusion

Namaqualand is a winter- rainfall desert , for ecosystem and region that has selective unique plant and other natural environment. I consider Namaqualand as Dua natural environment area, because it different nature area.

I am adedayoolumide a Vblogger, programmer. I write out my heart with pen. I always admire the presence of Learn man to make a contribution to our ecosystem. Follow me for more or my blog post @adedayoolumide

 "final_618d029d3e2b7801625b2279_497681 (1).gif"

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.