You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will it be so "simple" to achieve health, wealth and all our desires?

Hello hello misa
This book is a jewel, to its author my sincere praise for creating a tool with so much power, on each page, each word made to rediscover the celestial miracle that we are and inhabits us.

"My body and all my organs were created by the Healing Intelligence of my subconscious mind. He knows how to heal me. His wisdom shaped my organs, tissues, muscles and bones. This infinite healing presence from within me is now transforming every cell of my being, making me healthy and perfect. I give thanks for the healing I know it is bringing about right now. Wonderful are the works of the Creative Intelligence within me."

This quote became a mantra during my mother's health process, it is still in the room where we repeated it daily....

thank you for showing me this powerful tool.