You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Put in - Get out

I think the weather there helps you a lot in growing this kind of stuff, in my town people aren't much interested in gardening stuff and they just go to the market to buy everything they need like vegetables, fruits or any kind of nuts.

I really appreciate your work.

Sort:  

Some like to benefit from the labour of others. and yet some like to feel like they're more self reliant; I'm the latter. That doesn't mean I don't go to the supermarket or farmers market though, I still do that.

Hmmm
I understand

And congratulations on 1-0 😉(it was a big margin)

Lol...yeah, we're one up...let's see how the second Test goes.

I think the weather there is good for your garden but not for Pakistan cricket players (😆)

Haha, yeah I agree!