30th of December (going to tabogon)

in Weekend Experiences5 months ago

Hello co-hive, it's alycha in your feed again. So this blog was about our first time meeting our relatives in the tabogon.

It was 30th of December which is also the day of our Christmas party, so I was preparing my stuff for our Christmas party. But suddenly there's a lot of vehicles outside of our house, and when go out of our house, we then saw who was riding on the vehicles. It was tiya (aunt) Edna and her children, also some of our neighbors / relatives that is also close to us.

And then tiya Edna said that let's go on tabogon, cause some of our relatives invite us. And because we were bored and also we want to meet them, we then agree to come with them.

We then start to get ready for departure, and while riding I take some photos of my self HAHAHA. And I didn't know that my cousin was also taking some photos.

Here are some of the photos she take

1705454488213.jpg

1705454424486.jpg

1705454463551.jpg

1705454501220.jpg

1705454489865.jpg
And when we got there, the place was lively and their a lot of things that you could buy there. And one of our relatives that we already know came up to us and said that tiya Edna was already there and was already waiting for us.

And when we get to their house, the house was packed of people we didn't know. But they let us eat first before introducing our self. And when we're done eating, the adults then started to talk. And suddenly someone who was also our relatives said that we should also go to their house, and he also said that her mother will be very happy if we will go to their House.

1705403686008.jpg

And we then bid our goodbye to them, and started walking to go to the our other relatives house.

And here are some of the photos I take while we were walking hehehe were many right?!!😁
IMG_20231230_125113_636.jpg

IMG_20231230_125251_038.jpg

And when we get there, the people of the house were really shock cause like I said it was our first time meeting so it was normal. Also we were really many so it's normal HAHA, but kidding aside when she saw us her smile were really big and I can see that it was genuine.

Like it was our first meet so I didn't know that she will react that way, but we were really thankful to them for entertaining us in their house.

And ohh before we eat I take some photos that was Also for remembrance.

IMG_20231230_125816_759.jpg

IMG_20231230_125724_547.jpg

And minute's pass we then bid our goodbye's to them cause it was already 3 almost 4, and I still have a party to attend to. And I was really nervous cause the members looks like mad already, that's why I said to my mama that I really need to go home cause the members were already mad.

And thankfully the others also agree, but the relatives that we already know said that the foods that they were cooking was almost done. So we should wait a little, but we really need to go home that's why we just say sorry to them cause we really need to go. And thankfully they understand, and we then goes home.

And while we were on the road, we saw a nice view, that's why we stopped and take some photos their.

And it is, it was taken by kuya jie

1705404038894.jpg

1705404029953.jpg

1705404023726.jpg

And when I got home, I then get all the things that I need and rush my papa to drive me to the church. And thankfully when I got to the church, the mass hasn't started yet.

And that's all for today's blog, thank you for spearing your time on reading my blog(⁠◍⁠•⁠ᴗ⁠•⁠◍⁠)⁠❤.

And it's been alycha, see you next blog co-hive, take care and have a wonderful day byebye💞

Sort:  

Such a good thing you didn’t arrive to church late.
You sure did have fun on your visit.

I really enjoyed it, thank you ma'am @abenad for reading 😊

Congratulations @alycha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 500 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 1000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024