visiting the arabs in havana


Plaza de armas, view of the church of St. Francis of Assisi

Hello beautiful community full of landscapes and beautiful weekend plans, it is the first time I post here and I want to do it with this wonderful weekend that I spent with my friends that I haven't seen for a long time and we decided to make an escape plan and see as far as our feet gave us and walk Havana, our Havana is beautiful and if you walk in good company more ![](
Havana Commodities Exchange

I love walking through the Plaza de Armas is one of the most beautiful places I know and as the saying goes all roads lead to Rome, because all the beautiful places in Havana start from this point, my friends very rarely had come here because they come from other provinces and I told them well then what are we waiting for then it's late we are going to fall off the soles of our shoes.


We visited the church of St. Francis of Assisi is a beautiful church where chamber music concerts are given most of the time, but we were not lucky enough to witness a rehearsal, music is an important part of my life I love to listen to music at all times and although classical music is not something I listen to much I still recognize that it is beautiful.

From there we continued to the house of the Arab I had never entered this place was very different from the museums I had visited because their way of life is so varied and different that impresses the way they can survive their environment, I loved it.
This trip took me out of the routine and stress, my past weeks have been a little tense and seeing my friends and spending time with them helped me to relax a lot.

house of the arab


I had a lot of fun this Saturday and I wish I could repeat it every day of my life, go out and breathe the fresh sea air and good friendships, no matter if our feet get blisters if we spend a good weekend with good friends it's worth it.

Sort:  

Bella la publicación mi amor

Muy interesante lugar y bellas fotografías. Gracias por compartir. Saludos Amandita.

Estoy tratando de ser buena fotógrafa como tú

Congratulations @amanda2023! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Familiar places for me - I have seen them here on Hive but it is always nice to see them from different perspectives. A pity you could not hear that gorgeous piano playing in the church of St. Francis of Assisi

I am also very sorry, the acoustics of the place was wonderful a concert in that place must be a dream in music.

Beautiful pictures. Those places you visited were nice.

Thank you very much, the photos do not capture all the beauty of these places