You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pride and metamorphosis

in Weekend Experiences • 3 months ago (edited)

From a little bike and now a racer,😊 He is one determined kid. I like how he explained how he won. Which can be applied in aiming a goal. I should remember that in order to win, I have to be focus. The distraction is always there, be it in any kind. Finding better lines, when what I do is not working anymore. Lastly, to peddle harder. I must not forget that in winning requires harder works and determination for the prize that I want to get waiting for me to come. Hope he grows well and continue what he does.

Sort:  
 3 months ago  

People give up too easily these days, no tenacity, and that's why many achieve only mediocre results. Having determination will help a person progress and that helps them attain their goals eventually.