You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend exploring the countryside and pineapple crops.

Wow! What a relaxing place. It's good that you visited your family there once in a while. I also grew up in a provincial area and I can attest that it's the best life could ever have. Breathing the fresh air and looking upon the beautiful mountain with green grass is good for the eyes. Stay safe and God bless.

Sort:  

Wow! What a relaxing place. It's good that you visited your family there once in a while. I also grew up in a provincial area and I can attest that it's the best life could ever have. Breathing the fresh air and looking upon the beautiful mountain with green grass is good for the eyes. Stay safe and God bless.
And as I am a lover of this and of crops, I felt like a child with a new toy.
Have a nice day.

Have a nice day ahead as well. God bless.