You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog's Sunday gardenisationing

Oh my word this made me laugh! I was wondering trolling you was a good idea, totally worth it :) "Explosioinerising"? This is a new one. Doesn't quite roll off the tongue, I could see this being a tongue tripper word in future.

Yes, give the verticals a go, I'm sure it will add to the selection of what you can grow.

Dannatamente vero che lo farai

PS. Lory is looking for a teleporter today. She's given up on catching the flamingoes 😆

Sort:  

was wondering trolling you was a good idea

And now you need wonder no more. Legit worth it!

Dannatamente vero che lo farai

Di certo.

If Lore finds a teleporter let me know, I have a use for it. I'll pay. Also...Flamingoes can be difficult to catch, much like unicorns.

Yes, Unicorns and Flamingoes. Flamingoes are also sneaky bastards when it comes to croquet.

I will make sure to let you know :)

Have a good one.

Flamingoes are also sneaky bastards when it comes to croquet.

That's a line I didn't think I'd read in my lifetime. 😁

Have a cracker yourself A.

Hahaha I'm just a nutcase, don't mind me :)

You are. I don't mind you.