You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 68: Phone photos or make a meme

Just a funny little photo of a slightly jealous teddy bear trying to be part of Lory & my early morning hand holding.

It ended with tickles, giggles and Lory having breakfast in bed with her tiny teddy friend. It was a good day.

IMG_20210920_032446.jpg

Sort:  

Aww what a cool photo this is! Little teddy bear trying to get into the action. It's a nice intimate little moment between mother and daughter though. Really nice snap Andy.

Thanks Galen. I occasionally manage to snap these little sentimental moments. I'm a softy like that lol.

It's a nice little picture indeed. Ya big softy.

Oh that's a lovely picture, teddy is so jealous... I can feel it, just give teddy a hand, would you? 🥺

Lol Teddy was so funny, he did get some love though and got to share breakfast :)

Now that is nice to know

What a touching photo! Probably the winner so far!

Thanks BigTom, I think Lory and Teddy will be very pleased to hear you like it.

Little teddy is feeling like a member of the family and should be considered in the early morning hand holding.

This is true. I believe that he will be from now on :)

What a nice way to start the day.

wait? what's with the finger? lol
It will be a good meme for sure.

That sounds like a great day! And good to meat other teddy lovers here!

Nice to see you here and have a nice day.

This is about the sweetest picture I think I may have ever seen.

Thanks @wwwiebe, appreciate that. It was a great moment, I'm very happy I got it on camera :)