You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunshine on sunday

Hi Karla

You look so fit and healthy. I sure wish my body looked that great. You obviously take good care of yourself which is awesome and an great example to people like me who aren't even close to achieving a chiselled stomach like yours. I admire it very much because I know it takes discipline. Maybe one day when I lose my baby weight I'll get back there again.

It looks like a lovely place you have there to welcome the early morning sun. Hikes are great food for the soul. Thanks for coming to the Weekend community, I hope to see you in the future round here.

Have a good week. 🌼

Sort:  

Hi Andrastia its true is the best place to receive the morning ♡ am glad you liked, and dont worry am sure you will get your stomach like you wanted you just need start, later when you see the result you will not want to stop your training :) so como on this is a great week to start :)