You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 71: The animal in you

Hey @krazzytrukker yeah I'm sorry, I suppose some of my replies are way too long. At least I try to keep them interesting with copious amounts of useless information, that's gotta be somewhat redeeming?

Sort:  

I write super long comments too most of the time! Twins!

Yes, some of mine I have even copy and pasted into full length posts when they get really long. LoL

You misunderstood. I never meant length. I overdo it with the Giphys is my deal. And the bird kicking the other is my way of saying. I probably bother @galenkp a little by picking on him too much with silly stuff?

Hey @krazzytrukker sorry about the misunderstanding. You're well known as the giffy king and you own it so there's nothing wrong with that.

I doubt @galenkp feels that you pick on him, he's made of pretty stern stuff.