You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh no, he left not to return

Hi Lis

Thanks for a smashing post, I enjoyed this because I know the brand La Sensa. I made one purchase there, but they were too expensive for me in general. I always enjoyed looking at their new stock in the windows though.

I actually have a very similar story to yours about another brand that went bang. Perhaps I should share it as my post. I bought a bra of that make when I was a teenager and I still have it. It is still in good condition all these years later - that's quality for you.

Have a lovely day

Sort:  

Here La Senza generated euphoria, I was able to buy until 2016 and what I still have I keep very carefully.
Sometimes we have clothes that last us years and we don't throw them away because they are still in good condition. 😍
I would love to read your story hahaha