You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement Rocks

Hi Kimchi

Thanks so much for taking part, I do enjoy your posts and got excited when I saw the word "NERF" because well,... Nerf wars are awesome!

I read titles that are original. It is hard for me to click on a title that just repeats the prompt word for word.

I absolutely agree with you here and feel that a title is like your opportunity for a first impression. If it's too long, then people are gonna lose interest, if it's totally obscure people aren't even going to bother.

Thanks a stack for the kind words, I enjoy what I do here to help out and keep the community content of a high standard. Much appreciate your contribution especially when you are stretched for time on weekends.

Have a good one :) Ciao

Sort:  

Grazie,

Molto rispetto for weekend curators like you @andrastia RESPECT

!LUV !WINE

May every day be a weekend this week.

untitled.gif


Congratulations, @mineopoly You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @andrastia.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.270


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Oh, the Nerf was a mall thing. We love Nerf tag, but we can also play at home.