You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 71: The animal in you

It's the weirdest thing - before that movie I couldn't stand the actor John Malkovich. After that movie he seemed ok but for the life of me I cannot actually remember what happened in the movie!

When I saw him in RED, he became one of my favourite actors. It's so weird because I used to detest him.

Sort:  

hmmm - now I can't remember RED - and was just thinking I need to watch Becoming John Malkovich again. He is one of my son's favourite actors and that always influences someone

Oh you have to watch RED again then. It's one of my favourite movies - it is just so ridiculous and the cast is brilliant.

I think this was John Malkovich's best role ever.

Ok - definitely on my list
Thanks