You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Was it Laziness or Fear? The End Result is the Same. Nothing!

Hi Steven.

This was a delightful read. I think that many people can sympathize. I'm on my third business currently, similar but not quite the same reasons as yours but so many people that start their own business get defaulted when they don't hit it big immediately. It takes time, something that most of us don't have.

The fact that you have reassigned your priorities and can now say "nope not gonna buy it" is a huge feat that I think you should be super proud of.

Your new writing business sounds great and I know from reading your posts here that you will pour the right amount of effort into it to shape it into what you want it to be.

By the way I saw this awesome offer online the other day hahaha just kidding 🤪

Thanks for taking part. Have a great week