You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Writing - A Guide for Newcomers

Hi @tengolotodo

I absolutely agree with you there, I think that the fun part is often overlooked by many people. I have also recently started enjoying setting goals and challenges for myself, so that's also a source of fun for me now.

Hope you are keeping well

Sort:  

IF something is not fun, then I am gone...

I am flipping fantastic, my team Rangers had another amazing football result in Europe last night, being an underdog and winning is a great feeling.

I hope that you are having an awesome Friday 😁

I think we all get to a stage where we feel that life is too short for stuff to be shitty. "Life is too short to stuff a mushroom" is a saying that comes to mind.

That's great, I'm glad your team is showing them who's boss, I can only imagine the cheers going up at the local pub.

Our Friday has been pretty good thanks, we got to spend money on plants and soil which is always awesome. Have a good evening.