Initiative. Ugly but with sex!😉

Hello dear friends of #weekend-engagement today I come to make my first post in this community, since this initiative seemed very interesting to me because each question has a different and important lesson, and I would like to start by answering the question I have selected:

Would you rather be pretty and never have sex again or be ugly and have a lot of sex?

couple-g6dd943460_1280.jpg
Pixabay image

To begin with, I think that no one should consider themselves ugly or pretty, because everyone has something that they like or are attracted to, either physically or in manners. There are pretty-looking people who treat people badly, and unattractive people who with small details make them a beautiful person, but that is up to the eyes and hearts of each person.

Now, my answer is that I'd rather be ugly, which I'm not, but have sex than be pretty and not have sex.

If I was pretty, that would be fine, I would have guys after me, I would have a modeling job or be the face of some magazine cover, I would have a lot of money, fame, a gym body and a luxurious life, not bad at all... But what about the rest? Where is the sex, the passion, the couple, the pleasure?

20230217_075052.jpg
With my partner

My partner and I have been in a relationship for several years and it turns out that he is that person who cares more about his image than his sexual satisfaction, he says that his energy is gone instantly, that It makes him weak, skinny and ugly, so I always tell him that we should enjoy what is so beautiful that our sexuality is and sex as such.

20230217_165234.jpg

It's like going to the gym, where we release stress, lose calories, get closer to our partner, trust is strengthened, we release oxytocin, which is the hormone that relaxes us and connects us more with the loved one, we increase affection and complicity. Sex has many favorable things for the body, which do not cross my mind as my life would be without sex. There are people who practice it daily, I am not very demanding, but I try to balance things with my complicated partner, he to maintain his physique and I to satisfy my needs, because yes, sex is a physiological and very important need. in our lives.

So without complexes and openly I choose to be ugly with sex, beautiful people who have no action, will get bored of the same thing, at some point they will feel empty and bitter without anyone that will make them reach the peak of happiness.

FB_IMG_16633334607584396.jpg

In the same way, I also respect the contrary choice of other people, since many have managed to go through life without sex and they know how to cope. So good luck to everyone, it was very pleasant to have told you about my experience and I hope you liked my post.

Photos are my property taken from my phone.

Thanks!!! @andrepao2020

Sort:  

Congratulations @andrepao2020! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Lol..I love great sex , so I prefer to be ugly with great sex...

Of course. I agree with you!! Thanks for reading me. Greetings.

You are welcome

Thanks for being involved this week, I think maybe it's your first time? I appreciate your great post and that you followed the guidelines. I promoted this post to curangel for move votes.

Thank you very much for taking me into account. I really liked this theme.

You're welcome.