Week 145: Sexy or Smart?

Hello friends of this great community, I want to thank @galenkp for this week's topics that are so interesting, I would like to be able to talk about all of them but I have chosen the following topic which is:< /div>

Do you think you're hot or smart?

Sexy is a person who is attractive and arouses sexual desire. While being intelligent is having the ability to process and handle information very easily. I'd love to pick both because I'm certainly smart, but I'm also very sexy.

png_20230319_130308_0000.png
Collage designed on canva

My answer is that I am Smart!!!

IMG_20230318_122043.jpg

There are many sexy people I know, they are desirable people who don't need to make a lot of effort to get what they want, they are attractive to anyone's eyes and easily captivate their attention. And I also know super intelligent people who also achieve their objectives with minimal effort because they are people who know what they want and when they want to obtain something, it is enough for them to analyze the information to carry out well-planned actions.

I am not a perfect person, because I am a mere mortal who has made his mistakes, many people have spoken behind my back to question my defects, they have tried to bring me down, many said that If I was crazy to have a baby in these difficult times that Venezuela is going through, well, a lot of things, as if I were the bad one, but of course I'm not.

IMG_20230318_122156.jpg

IMG_20230318_122224.jpg

I am a strong person and I have known how to get ahead with what I have and what I am, and having my son has been the smartest decision I have made since he is the person who has motivated and inspired me to fight for my goals and my dreams to see that smile every day. Just as I also feel smart to get away from those people who are toxic to my life and who do not contribute anything interesting, I have ended many friendships that do not bring me anything good. This has made me grow as a person, and that I am not alone, I have a family that always supports me at all times.

Although I consider myself an attractive person, I think the most striking thing about me is the way I focus and fight for the things I set my mind to, I am a determined person , who knows what he wants and with a lot of effort and dedication he achieves it.

Sometimes it is not necessary to study a super career to be the most intelligent person, only at an academic level, I am a professor of Biology and Chemistry and there are still things that I am still learning. But the most important school is the school of life, that is what will help us to be the great people we want to be, we just have to take it easy, be smart to make the best decisions for our lives.

Thanks for your attention, happy weekend to all.

Photos are my property, taken from my phone.

png_20230318_113924_0000.png

Sort:  

How nice that you are happy with your son, they are always a joy and blessing to us. To be participants in creation.

Being intelligent is more than that, as you say, there is always something we learn every day, and nothing like life to know that it is so.