Week 157: My favorite battery item

Hello friends, happy weekend to all, I am very happy to write today in this community and participate in these weekend activities, and thanking @galenkp for doing a great job every week because it makes it more and more interesting.

Today, among all the options, I was able to choose the following, and it was the one that I identified the most, and the one with which I feel most comfortable sharing my experience with you, and it was:

png_20230610_135306_0000.png Post made in Canvas

What is my favorite battery operated item that I personally own?

I have two articles, they have been very useful, they help me and I cannot be without them, if they were damaged I would run to fix it or look for another, it is my portable ventilator and my wireless mp3 horn and it has bluetooth, it is great, those two things They are essential for me.

png_20230611_141231_0000.pngPost made in Canvas

My fan helps me a lot, despite being small, it cools me down a lot, especially on hot days, since here in Venezuela, especially in the region where I live, the heat is sometimes unbearable, and also when the electricity goes out. , my fan is active for up to four hours by my side and also with my son who suffers from heat, I take great care of her, she has been with me for about four years and she is intact as the first day.

IMG_20230413_130015.jpg

I also have my little bugle that brightens my days, I cannot live without my music, I get up dancing, I take a few steps with my son of merengue, salsa and reggaeton, in my house I am never silent because my radio always plays, Likewise, when there is no electricity, I put it on and I have my noise, even if it is with the news.

These two items are not the most essential for others, but I value them a lot and take great care of them, especially since my son, when he is hot or wants to dance, has them to enjoy.

So I hope you liked my post and enjoy this week.

png_20230527_193256_0000.png

Sort:  

music is life, good sound gives inspiration

Exactly, you do know what I mean. Music moves everything. Greetings

Congratulations @andrepao2020! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - June 15, 2023